شراء توريد طابعة نقاط البيع بالجملة | زيويل

شراء توريد طابعة نقاط البيع بالجملة | زيويل

لضمان الجودة الشاملة لإمدادات طابعة ZYWELL pos، تم تصميم كل جزء بشكل رائع لتلبية معايير الجودة الصناعية المطلوبة. على سبيل المثال، يتم تصنيع هذا المنتج على أساس إلحاق الضرر بموظفي المكتب أو المستخدمين المحتملين الآخرين.

◆ طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية الصغيرة الجديدة Destkop ZY608.

◆ المخزن المؤقت للإدخال عالي السعة عند 4M.

◆ تصميم مدمج بحجم 137x137x130 ملم.

◆ طباعة فائقة السرعة بسرعة 300 مم/ثانية.

◆ مطبوعات حادة للغاية برأس طباعة يبلغ طوله 150 كيلومترًا.

◆ إجراء 2 مليون عملية قطع فعالة باستخدام القاطع المدمج.

◆ توافق SDK مع أجهزة Android وiOS.

◆ مطبوعات حادة للغاية برأس طباعة يبلغ طوله 150 كيلومترًا.

تفاصيل المنتجات

لقد تطورت ZYWELL لتصبح شركة مصنعة محترفة وموردًا موثوقًا للمنتجات عالية الجودة. طوال عملية الإنتاج بأكملها، نحن ننفذ بصرامة مراقبة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO. منذ تأسيسها، نحن نلتزم دائمًا بالابتكار المستقل، والإدارة العلمية، والتحسين المستمر، ونقدم خدمات عالية الجودة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء بل وتجاوزها. نحن نضمن أن منتجنا الجديد لطابعات نقاط البيع سيجلب لك الكثير من الفوائد. نحن دائما على أهبة الاستعداد لتلقي استفسارك. توريد طابعة pos ZYWELL هي شركة مصنعة وموردة شاملة للمنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمة الشاملة. وسوف نقوم، كما هو الحال دائمًا، بتقديم خدمات سريعة مثل هذه. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول توريد طابعة pos والمنتجات الأخرى، فقط أخبرنا بذلك. يتميز المنتج بمظهر عملي وأنيق، وهو أحد الملحقات المكتبية الأكثر طلبًا والأساسية في المجتمع الحديث.

يمكن طباعة جميع الإيصالات والتذاكر على طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية المكتبية ZY608، وهي أيضًا طابعة إيصالات صغيرة بحجم 3 بوصة. يتميز بتصميم خفيف الوزن وقوي وقابل للتكيف مع أي سطح مكتب أو مساحة عمل.


يمكن لهذه الطابعة معالجة أصعب مهام الطباعة بسهولة بفضل المخزن المؤقت للإدخال المذهل الذي يبلغ 4 ميجا وسرعة الطباعة القصوى البالغة 300 مم / ثانية. ستبقى هذه الطابعة على قيد الحياة لسنوات عديدة قادمة نظرًا لأن عمر رأس الطباعة الخاص بها يصل إلى 150 كيلومترًا وتم تصنيف القاطع على أنه يمكنه إجراء 2 مليون عملية قطع.


يعد ZY608 مثاليًا لطباعة مجموعة متنوعة من الفواتير والتذاكر نظرًا لأنه يمكنه التعامل مع عرض الورق حتى 80 مم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهو يتضمن توافق SDK لنظامي التشغيل iOS وAndroid، مما يجعل من السهل التكامل مع نظام نقطة البيع الحالي لديك.


يمكنك توصيل ZY608 بسهولة بأي جهاز بفضل مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الواجهة، بما في ذلك U+S+L، وU+S+L+W، وU+S+L+B. يعد ZY608 خيارًا رائعًا إذا كنت تريد طابعة صغيرة الحجم ويمكن الاعتماد عليها لمطعمك أو متجر البيع بالتجزئة.   لن نخذلكم.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
إرسال استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
bahasa Indonesia
Tiếng Việt
français
русский
العربية
Português
Español
日本語
Türkçe
Deutsch
ภาษาไทย
한국어
Basa Jawa
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Buy pos printer supply wholesale | ZYWELL

Buy pos printer supply wholesale | ZYWELL

To ensure the overall quality of ZYWELL pos printer supply, every part is exquisitely crafted to meet the industry quality standards required. For example, this product is manufactured in the premise of doing harm to the office staff or other potential users.

◆ New Small Destkop Thermal Receipt Printer ZY608.

◆ High-capacity input buffer at 4M.

◆ Compact design at 137x137x130mm size.

◆ Blazing-fast printing with 300mm/s speed.

◆ Razor-sharp prints with 150KM printing head.

◆ Efficient 2 million cuts with the built-in cutter.

◆ SDK compatibility with Android and iOS devices.

◆ Razor-sharp prints with 150KM printing head.

Products Details

ZYWELL has developed to be a professional manufacturer and reliable supplier of high-quality products. Throughout the whole production process, we strictly implement the ISO quality management system control. Since established, we always adhere to independent innovation, scientific management, and continuous improvement, and provide high-quality services to meet and even exceed customers' requirements. We guarantee our new product pos printer supply will bring you a lot of benefits. We are always standby to receive your inquiry. pos printer supply ZYWELL is a comprehensive manufacturer and supplier of high-quality products and one-stop service. We will, as always, actively provide prompt services such. For more details about our pos printer supply and other products, just let us know.Featuring both practical and stylish appearance, the product is one of the most required and essential office accessories in modern society.

Receipts and tickets may all be printed on the ZY608 desktop thermal receipt printer, which is also a 3-inch micro receipt printer. It has a lightweight, strong design that is adaptable to any desktop or workspace.


This printer can easily tackle even the most difficult printing assignments with to its amazing 4M input buffer and top printing speed of 300mm/s. This printer will survive for many years to come since its printing head has a lifespan of up to 150KM and the cutter is rated for 2 million cuts.


The ZY608 is perfect for printing a variety of invoices and tickets since it can handle paper widths up to 80mm. Additionally, it includes SDK compatibility for iOS and Android, making it simple to integrate with your current POS system.


You can effortlessly connect the ZY608 to any device thanks to a variety of interface choices, including U+S+L, U+S+L+W, and U+S+L+B. The ZY608 is a great option if you want a compact and dependable printer for your restaurant or retail store.    It won't let you down.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
bahasa Indonesia
Tiếng Việt
français
русский
العربية
Português
Español
日本語
Türkçe
Deutsch
ภาษาไทย
한국어
Basa Jawa
Current language:English